Design a site like this with
Get started

Aura Colours!

Red = Passion, sexual desires.

Orange = Leadership, vitality.

Yellow = Optimism, creativity.

Green = Loving, healing.

Pink = Kind, caring.

Blue = Powerful mind, depth.

Indigo = Sensitivity, wisdom.

Purple = Spiritual awareness.

White = Very quick mind.

Black = Fatigued, exhausted.

Rainbow = In the midst of change.

If you would like to learn more about these things and becoming an better you, contact me on I can help you feel free and heal yourself with great devine and protection


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: